Preteeth AI Pro
Delete Your Account
This page explains what happens when you permanently delete your Preteeth AI account, and how to request that deletion.
What happens if I permanently delete my Preteeth AI account?
- You won't be able to reactivate your account
- Your profile, photos and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
- You'll no longer be able to use Preteeth AI Pro.
- If you have ongoing subscription items, they will be terminated, and refunds will not be provided
Learn how to permanently delete your Preteeth AI account.
To permanently delete your account and its associated data, email us from the address registered to your Preteeth AI account:
- Send an email to info@dentscape.ai from the address registered to your account.
- Use the subject line Delete my Preteeth AI account.
- Tell us the reason for deletion, so we can improve the product.
- We verify that the request comes from the account owner, delete the account and its associated data, and email you a confirmation once it is done.
No email app on this device? Write to info@dentscape.ai from your registered address.
Copies of your information may remain in backup storage that we use to recover in the event of a disaster, software error, or other data loss event. We may also keep your information for things like legal issues, terms violations, or harm prevention efforts.
Learn more about our Privacy Policy.